Black-Hawk-Owned
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THE best 317 Runescape Private Server

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
If you are new you should listen. The Server is now on linman2-server.com~

Hey all, iim Alis ;] x

Go down 
+4
injected
pilot562
paintballer9
Alis
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Alis
In-Game Administrator
Alis

Hey all, iim Alis ;] x Empty
PostSubject: Hey all, iim Alis ;] x   Hey all, iim Alis ;] x I_icon_minitimeWed 19 Aug 2009 - 20:30

Hello everyone!
My name's Alis - prenounced same as the name 'Alice' would be Except mines spelt more Unique Wink Becuase iim special of course.. lol.
Anyway, I'm female and 17, Living in U.K. I'm a student of greenich university, slowly achieving my diploma in dance Surprised woop.
I have big interest's in music, and love many different Genre's :p

So Hi everyone, nice to meet you all Smile
Where teh fux is download Wink

/Alis
~Thanks xx
Back to top Go down
paintballer9
In-Game Moderator
paintballer9

PostSubject: lol   Hey all, iim Alis ;] x I_icon_minitimeWed 19 Aug 2009 - 20:56

hmm yea ur sexxy
Back to top Go down
Alis
In-Game Administrator
Alis

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, iim Alis ;] x   Hey all, iim Alis ;] x I_icon_minitimeWed 19 Aug 2009 - 20:56

That's an amazingly good socializing welcome there hun ^^ Wink

/Alis
~ x
Back to top Go down
paintballer9
In-Game Moderator
paintballer9

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, iim Alis ;] x   Hey all, iim Alis ;] x I_icon_minitimeWed 19 Aug 2009 - 22:19

Alis wrote:
Hello everyone!
My name's Alis - prenounced same as the name 'Alice' would be Except mines spelt more Unique Wink Becuase iim special of course.. lol.
Anyway, I'm female and 17, Living in U.K. I'm a student of greenich university, slowly achieving my diploma in dance Surprised woop.
I have big interest's in music, and love many different Genre's :p

So Hi everyone, nice to meet you all Smile
Where teh fux is download Wink

/Alis
~Thanks xx